Questions on the certificate? Post them here

Digital certificates will be automatically issued upon successful completion of the assessment. Please allow us to send it to your email within seven days. Instructions for the printed certificate can be found on the page of each course.

If you have further questions on the certificate, please post your question on this post.

32 Responses to Questions on the certificate? Post them here

  1. Aminou Ndala TITA says:

    Hello

    Wish to know if Digital certificates will be automatically issued upon successful completion of the assessment or individuals have to request for it.

    • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

      Dear Aminou,

      Thank you for using the UNPAN Online Training Centre!
      Digital certificates are automatically issued within 7 days of the successful completion of the assessment.

      Best regards,

      Michelle

  2. Balashova Ekaterina says:

    Hello!

    I’ve successfully finished four online courses of the The UNPAN Online Training Centre (Principles of E-Government, Infrastructure for E-Government Development, Strategies and Methodologies for E-Government and E-Government Interoperability ) more than a week ago, but I haven’t receive my digital certificates yet.
    Is everything alright with that?

    Sincerely yours, Balashova Ekaterina

    • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

      Dear Balashova Ekaterina,

      Your certificates were sent today. I apologize for the delay.

      Thank you.

      Best regards,

      Michelle

  3. Hubert says:

    Hi, Michelle.

    You guys are so efficient. Your work is appreciated. Thank you very much for providing us with free online courses. H

    Hubert

  4. Hubert T Mupedziswa says:

    Hi

    My Name is Hubert T Mupedziswa and I successfully completed 2 courses more than a week ago, (Capacity Building & MDGs) but I havent yet received my digital sertificates. Is all well?

    Hubert

    • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

      Dear Mr. Mupedziswa,

      We appreciate your comment.
      The certificates will be sent today. I apologize for the delay.
      Best regards,

      Michelle

  5. Fer says:

    Hi
    My name is Fernando Laguardia from Zaragoza, Spain. I work as a civil servant for my regional government. For the certificate to be useful I need to reflect a number of hours of dedication, is this possible? It could measure the number of hours needed to complete each course and reflect on the certificates.

    • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

      Hi Fernando,

      Thanks for your email.
      Unfortunately we cannot include the hours of dedication in our certificate. I apologize for that.
      Best,
      Michelle

      • john kyazze says:

        Dear Ms. Michelle Alves de Lima,

        Thank you very much for the guidance, thanx for your guidance, It is so good wonderful today, I have managed to have pass Strategic Intelligence above the 60% mark, actually, am excited this time around, this is such a very interesting programme. kindly email to me to certificate to enable me to print it.

        kind regards,

        John Kyazze

        Senior Standards Officer

      • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

        Dear Mr. Kyazze,

        Thank you for using the UNPAN Online Training Centre!

        Best regards,

        Michelle

  6. john kyazze says:

    Good afternoon Madam, I would kindly request to access my certificate of completion, so as to be able to print it and present it to my our organisation

    • Michelle Alves de Lima says:

      Dear Mr. Kyazze,

      You certificate was already sent to your email.

      Best regards,

      Michelle

  7. john kyazze says:

    Dear Ms. Miichelle Alves de Lima,

    Thank you very much for the guidance, thanx for your guidance, It is so good wonderful today, I have managed to follow the instructions you gave me, by using a different email account, re-sat the e-learning course and have passed above the 60% mark, actually, I was just more than ready to re-take. While viewing preparing to print my certificate of award, there was a power failure within our area, but now it is rectified and back, kindly how can I access it (certificate) and print it from the UNPAN website.

    kind regards,

    John Kyazze

    Senior Standards Officer

  8. here says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users
    would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    • Mimi Wang says:

      Dear Jenifer,
      Thank you for your interest in our blog. Of course you can quote the articles on our blog with the proper citation. Since all our blog inputs were provided by UNPAN users, pleas make sure to include their information to each corresponding article as well (their information can be found at the end of each article with their name and city/country).
      Mimi

  9. Great web site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  10. Gina says:

    Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage presents helpful facts to us,
    keep it up.

  11. Therese Njamgue says:

    i took an online course on democratic governance but i scored below 60%. Please i need to retake the quiz. How do i do this?

    Thanks

    • Mimi Wang says:

      Dear Therese, all learners are encouraged to retake the course 2 months from your first exam date. Good luck!

  12. I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard for his
    website, as here every data is quality based stuff.

  13. Srihari Subudhi says:

    Madam/Sir,

    I passed online assessment on “Principles of E-Government” on 13th Sep. 2013 & received the Digital Certificate. I have also mailed an article on 17th Sep 2013. Please inform whether I will get the Printed Certificate. If yes, when? It is a nice experience to learn online & take online assessment. You are really doing a wonderful job. Thank you so much. Srihari Subudhi, New Delhi, INdia

    • Mimi Wang says:

      Dear Srihari,
      Congratulations on passing the course and thank you for your submission. You certificate was mailed today.

  14. Ankit Singh says:

    Respected sir/madam,
    I would like to ask one thing. Basically I am in my first year of my masters in Public Administration and in addition to this, I wish to do the strategic excellence certification from UNPAN. As I am not employed then Am I eligible for this or not?

  15. A person necessarily assist to make significantly articles I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and
    thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular submit incredible.
    Excellent task!

  16. Agbonon says:

    Dear, i have not found my score after the assement of “RBME for MDG implementation”. How to know my score while waiting the transmission of the digital certificate.
    Thanks

    • Mimi Wang says:

      The score would be showing right after the exam. If you score 60% or above, the certificate will also appear on the screen.

  17. coco james says:

    can u pls tell me if the exam score would be mentioned on the certificate?
    ty

    • Mimi Wang says:

      Hi Coco. You will receive a certificate if you score 60% or above. The score will not be shown on the certificate.

  18. Myo Min Oo says:

    Dear,

    If I competed all
    Principles of E-Government,
    Infrastructure for E-Government Development,
    Strategies and Methodologies for E-Government
    E-Government Interoperability and
    Open Government Data for Citizen Engagement ,
    then will I get five certificates? and Can I get only Certificate in E-Government comprising these subjects instead of 5 pieces of certificates? and … Am I supposed to submit the 2500 words letter for each subject? or Just One?

    • Mimi Wang says:

      Hi Myo, you will need to provide at least 2 submissions if you complete 2 or more of the above courses. You can use difference cases or examples in each essay. Please also note that the essay requires 2500 characters (not words).

Leave a comment